Nautilus Puzzles are categorized by three difficulty levels to help you in selecting exactly the level of puzzle challenge you are looking for.

Puzzles are listed as:

  • Level 1
  • Level 2
  • Level 3
Three Horses, 1912 by ...
Franz Marc's use of primary colors was intended to express very specific emotions and qualities; blue was used to portray masculinity and spirituality, yellow represented feminine joy, and red expressed...